Term Dates

School Year 2016/2017

Michaelmas Term 2016:

In-service training - Monday 8 August 2016
Term begins - Tuesday 9 August 2016
Term ends – Friday 7 October 2016

Christmas Term 2016:

In-service training - Monday 24 and Tuesday 25 October 2016
Term begins - Wednesday 26 October 2016
Term ends – Thursday 22 December 2016

Easter Term 2017:

In-service training - Monday 9 January 2017
Term begins - Tuesday 10 January 2017
Mid-term break - Monday 13 and Tuesday 14 February
Term ends – Friday 31 March 2017

St John's Term 2017:

In-service training - Monday 17 April 2017
Term begins - Tuesday 18 April 2017
Activities' week - Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 2017
Term ends – Friday 30 June 2017

School Year 2017/2018

Michaelmas Term 2017:

In-service training - Monday 7 August 2017
Term begins - Tuesday 8 August 2017
Term ends – Friday 13 October 2017

Christmas Term 2017:

In-service training - Monday 30 and Tuesday 31 October 2017
Term begins - Wednesday 1 November 2017
Term ends – Friday 22 December 2017

Easter Term 2018:

In-service training - Monday 8 January 2018
Term begins - Tuesday 9 January 2018
Mid-term break - Monday 12 and Tuesday 13 February
Term ends – Friday 30 March 2018

St John's Term 2018:

In-service training - Monday 16 April 2018
Term begins - Tuesday 17 April 2018
Activities' week - Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June 2018
Term ends – Friday 6 July 2018

Camphill School Aberdeen is open for pupils every day during term time, including mid-term break and activities' week.

Dates may be subject to change