Term Dates

School Year 2017/2018

Christmas Term 2017:

In-service training - Monday 30 and Tuesday 31 October 2017
Term begins - Wednesday 1 November 2017
Term ends – Friday 22 December 2017

Easter Term 2018:

In-service training - Monday 8 January 2018
Term begins - Tuesday 9 January 2018
Mid-term break - Monday 12 and Tuesday 13 February
Term ends – Friday 30 March 2018

St John's Term 2018:

In-service training - Monday 16 April 2018
Term begins - Tuesday 17 April 2018
Activities' week - Monday 28 May to Friday 1 June 2018
Term ends – Friday 6 July 2018

School Year 2018/2019

Michaelmas Term 2018:

In-service training - Monday 13 August 2018
Term begins - Tuesday 14 August 2018
Term ends – Friday 12 October 2018

Christmas Term 2018:

In-service training - Monday 29 and Tuesday 30 October 2018
Term begins - Wednesday 31 October 2018
Term ends – Friday 21 December 2018

Easter Term 2019:

In-service training - Monday 7 January 2019
Term begins - Tuesday 8 January 2019
Mid-term break - Monday 11 and Tuesday 12 February 2019
Term ends – Friday 5 April 2019

St John's Term 2019:

In-service training - Monday 22 April 2019
Term begins - Tuesday 23 April 2019
Activities' week - Monday 27 to Friday 31 May 2019
Term ends – Friday 5 July 2019

Camphill School Aberdeen is open for pupils every day during term time, including mid-term break and activities' week.

Dates may be subject to change